• Rack PDUs For Every Data Center Need

    30+ years expertise and listening to our customers.

    • Focused only on your power needs.

    • Offering you superior support vs our competitors

    • Delivering award-winning rack power solutions.





  • Dont Forget to Register

    DCS Webinar: Delivering Resilience and Uptime at the Edge

    Discover key challenges faced by data center managers and solutions used when migrating to the edge

    • US & Canada: July 20th, 2017 | 1PM EDT | 12PM CDT | 10AM PDT
    • International: July 20th, 2017 | 10AM BST | 11AM CEST
    • Attend and receive a copy of our highly requested edge computing white paper.
    Reserve Your Spot Today
  • Regardless of your requirements, applications, or industry; we have your solutions:

    See our most recent solutions for Edge Computing, Colocation, Higher Education, and Government…



    Learn More About Our Power Solutions
  • Low on Real Estate, High on Rack Components?

    We have the solution.

    • Increases Rack Real Estate and Data Center White Space

    • More Devices at a Lower Cost

    • Proven at 60 Degrees Celsius Operation

    See the New Density Solution Page
Meet Server Technology

Server Technology

Server Technology's power strategy experts are trusted to provide Rack PDU solutions for demanding data centers worldwide ranging from small technology startups to Fortune 100 powerhouses. Because power is all we do, you will find us in the best cloud and co-location providers, forward thinking labs and telecommunications operations. Server Technology customers consistently rank us as providing the highest quality PDU's, the best customer support and most valuable innovation. Let us show you; we have over 12,000 PDU configurations to fit every data center need and 80% of our PDU's are shipped within 10 days. Only with Server Technology will customers Stay Powered, Be Supported and Get Ahead.

Learn More about Server Technology

    Server Technology Product Overview




  • "Alternating phase power lets you cable and balance without re-cabling between the sections. It’s a beautiful thing."

    Joseph Keena, Manager for Datacenter Operations, UF Health Information Technology

    READ THE CASE STUDY